

COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS TOWN NEW MARLBOROUGH OFFICE OF THE BOARD OF SELECTMEN

807 Mill River Southfield Road, Mill River, MA 01244

Notice of Meeting and Agenda BOARD OF SELECTMEN Monday, June 15, 2020 6:15 p.m.

Conference Call number:

Dial-in using your phone:
United States - Toll-Free: +1 800-719-6100
United States: +1 712-832-8330
United States: +1 717-275-8940
Access code: 363 5915

- 1) Call to order
- 2) Resident Request for temporary Mobile Home-Radachowsky (252 New Marlborough South Sandisfield Road)
- 3) Discuss and act on COVID19 pandemic as necessary
- 4) Discuss and act on Town Hall cleaning proposal
- 5) Discuss FY 2021 budget
- 6) Act on FY 2021 Appointments—see attached list
- 7) Town Administrator Updates
- 8) Board of Selectmen Updates
- 9) Administrative: Financial Warrants, Business Licenses, Reserve Fund Requests, State Contracts, Other
- 10) Review and approve previous meeting minutes
- 11) Public Comment

12) Adjourn

Men Mor Department Sign

Department Signature Town Administrator

Received: 6/11, 2020@ 12:43PM

Date & Time

Posted: 6/11, 2020 @12:43PM

Date & Time

K. Chretien, Town Clerk

Signature

NOTE: The listings of agenda items are those reasonably anticipated to be discussed by the Chair at the time of posting. Not all items listed may be discussed; other items not listed may be brought up, by the Chair, for discussion to the extent it is permitted by law. The Board may change the order of the agenda items depending on extenuating circumstances. Minutes will be transcribed and made public upon approval of the Board and filed with the Town Clerk for public review.

Jeremia Pollard **Town Counsel**

Prudence Spaulding Field Driver/Fence Viewer

Director of Senior Services

Council on Aging

Robert Krupski Gas Inspector Plumbing Inspector

Alternate Wiring Inspector

Lawrence "Butch" Ray Marsha Pshenishny Commission on Disabilities

Wendy Miller Cultural Council (until December 31, 2022)

Don Torrico Local Inspector **Prue Spaulding** Animal Inspector Jim Kern Alt. Wiring Inspector Holly Valente Cultural Council Eli Cook Ag Commission

Marsha Pshenishny Commission on Disabilities

Sharon Fleck Admin Secretary

Zoning Board of Appeals