TOWN HALL IS CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC DURING COVID19 PANDEMIC

Please respect the safety of Town Hall employees by not coming into Town Hall. We apologize for the inconvenience but our safety and yours is of the utmost importance to all of us.

Listed below are the phone numbers and email addresses of the employees who work at Town Hall. Most of your issues can be resolved by either phone to email. If you unable to resolve the issue by either of those options, an appointment will be scheduled for you.

Kathy Chretien Town Clerk 413-229-8278

kchretien@newmarlboroughma.gov

Mari Enoch Town Administrator 413-229-8116

nmbos@newmarlboroughma.gov

Graham Frank Police Chief 413-229-8161

gfrank@newmarlboroughma.gov

Gina Campbell Tax Collector 413-229-8963

nmtaxcoll@newmarlboroughma.gov

Marsha Pshenishny Tax Assessor 413-229-8926

mpshenishny@newmarlboroughma.gov

Scott McFarland Board of Health 413-229-8469

stmcfarland@alum.mit.edu

Bob Noonan Treasurer 413-672-0164

nmtreasurer@newmarlboroughma.gov

Don Torrico Building Inspector 413-229-0277

Owen Wright buildingdept@newmarlboroughma.gov

Sharon Fleck Admin. Secretary 413-229-8116

sfleck@newmarlboroughma.gov