RESULTS OF ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION HELD ON MODAY, MAY 8, 2023

TOTAL REGISTRIED VOTERS: 1141 TOTAL BALLOTS CAST: 138

Candidate Name	Office	Total Votes	Term	
		Received		
Barry Shapiro	Moderator	121	1 year	*
Beth Dean	Selectmen	123	3 year	*
Frederick Friedman	Assessor	118	3 year	*
Jonathan James	Planning Board	103	5 year	*
Lawrence H. Davis	Board of Health	117	3 year	*
Matthew Wright	Tree Warden	123	1 year	*
Tammi Palmer	Cemetery Commissioner	127	3 year	*
Thomas Masters	Library Trustee	114	3 year	*
Jane Fucillo	Finance Committee	85	3 year	*
Eugene Graf	Finance Committee	66	3 year	
Rita Schumacher	Finance Committee	74	3 year	*
Dawn Trachtenberg	Finance Committee	84	3 year	*
Mary (Becky)	Planning Board	20	1 year	*
Wilkinson				
Katherine Chretien	Town Clerk	121	3 year	*

John Miller	Board of Health	87	1 year	*
Jean Pollock	Board of Health	36	1 year	

^{*}Winner