RESULTS OF ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION HELD ON MODAY, MAY 9, 2022

TOTAL REGISTRIED VOTERS: 1080 TOTAL BALLOTS CAST: 184

Candidate Name	Office	Total Votes Received	Term
Dorry Chapiro	Modorator	156	1.000
Barry Shapiro	Moderator	150	1 year
John Miller	Selectmen	69	3 year
Daniel Alden	Selectmen	109	
Michael Britton	Accorer	7	2 voor
	Assessor		3 year
Jordan Archony	Dianning Poard	87	Evor
Jordan Archery	Planning Board	0/	5 year
Peter B. Marks	Board of Health	140	3 year
Matthew Wright	Tree Warden	157	1 year
Tammi Palmer	Cemetery Commissioner	161	3 year
Carrie Ann Liba	Library Trustee	135	3 year
Barbara Marchione	Finance Committee	141	3 year
John Pshenishny	Finance Committee	118	3 year